12/10 Chnoudi AMPS 324 +2 276 +4 108 +5 79 +6 88 +8 120 +10 153

fter a hypo is she prone to a new one, the following days?
Firstly unless she had symptoms the other night when her BG was 36, she did not have a Hypo, she just had an episode of low BG. We talk about hypos when cat has symptoms associated with very low BG, George had BG as low as 27, without symptoms (the point at which they have symptoms can vary from cat to cat?), but we must not ignore these low BG numbers. I've tested George as low as 40 when he's been in remission, (I use a human meter)

But the answer, to what I think you are asking is can she still get low numbers driven by the larger dose? Yes, the 2.25 depot may still be influencing this cycle.

great to see her clear the bounce so soon.
 
Wowww!! Ok i didn't know all these things..! So. it wasn't a hypo. Amazing! yes, she didn't seem to have so low numbers..she was running, and playing and purring that night.
So, +5:79. Should i feed again?
 
It's interesting that she is doing well on the Bozita, may have also been the increase dose. But just watch that.
There's not much difference in carbs between them.... but it's funny I noticed that when I fed george one flavour of granata pet he would run higher, even though the carbs were supposed to be the same.
I gaveeeeee :eek::eek::eek: pfff the notification came late:(
Don't worry it shouldn't make much difference.
 
Hahaha!!!
yees, i've noticed that too with the different tastes!
I think Bozita did make a difference. I remember that before joining FDMB I had seen a difference with Bozita, again. But it was only for 3 days, then I started with Integra because it was "diabetic" and made me feel better.
 
nice +6, she has a surf on.
I would probably not feed now see how she is at +8 (if you can wait that long)


upload_2020-12-10_15-3-5.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-12-10_15-3-5.jpeg
    upload_2020-12-10_15-3-5.jpeg
    7.9 KB · Views: 102
The amps is often the last to go. That being said my first green amps was after I stopped testing the night before at +7. It will happen.
 
Back
Top