Charliemeow
Member Since 2010
Amps: HI (>600), 5u
BOOOIIINNG! I guess he mustve dropped a little too low for his comfort. I reduced to 5u instead of my usual 6u because his insulin needs at "lower" numbers has reduced recently, so I can only assume the same for his high numbers. But really it's just trial and error at this point trying to find a sliding scale that is going to work for him.
BOOOIIINNG! I guess he mustve dropped a little too low for his comfort. I reduced to 5u instead of my usual 6u because his insulin needs at "lower" numbers has reduced recently, so I can only assume the same for his high numbers. But really it's just trial and error at this point trying to find a sliding scale that is going to work for him.