12/1 Zener PMPS 317;+3 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Zener is doing fine this morning. Appy is ok. Beans are looking for some lower numbers so he got another drop this morning to a fat 1.25u. Him and Tillie are both on the bed with sleeping Annebean. Usually, Tillie gets into her heated pyramid in the mornings.

OT: Tillie is doing fine. She put on a few ounces last week, due to the prednisolone. We reduced the dose to 0.8 ml once a day. Paws crossed. We have another foggy morning, like yesterday. That never happens here. Must be Tess's marine layer. :lol: :lol:

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans, Tigger, PurrFace, Jupiter. Happy OTJ day for Shadow! Paws crossed for Mr Cat. Happy Sunday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247 dosecrease

Morning Liz, and Anne ~O) ~O) ~O)

Good luck with the dosecrease. I will hope the Z-Man likes it, can find the lagoon once again. Work that juice Zener! Very nice on the appy, and equally nice on Tillie.

Fog is AZ? wow on that! I know we have been fog-less, and always have that here. Maybe what should be here is taking up residence in AZ. :shock: How strange that you guys are foggy. :shock:

Have a great day today. Enjoy!
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247 dosecrease

Morning Liz,

Hope this dosecrease helps Mr. Z come down into some better colors :-D Good luck with Tillie's reducie - sounds like she is doing so much better.

We had a foggy morning too, but that is normal for winter in FL!

Have a great day~
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247 dosecrease

Watching for the dosecrease to work its magic! Smart kitties for going btb on this fine Sunday :-D
Thank you for the link to the 'non cabin'! Before I knew it I had clicked the purchase button and somehow ordered two!! :lol: :lol: Oh well, with 8 cats I'm sure they will be used!

Have a wonderful day!!
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247;+3 289 dosecrease

Good luck on the dosecrease, time to get back to the lagoon Z-man.

I was going to say the same thing as Michelle, the marine layer has moved to the mountains! That pyramid looks cozy, it might be good for Emma, but I just got her a new condo on Black Friday at Petsmart. It is cool in the garage, but she prefers the lumber racks to the heater in the laundry room. Silly kitty!
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247;+3 289 dosecrease

Good luck on the dose increase with Zener for some blues and safe greens.
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247;+3 289 dosecrease

Hi Liz. Glad Zener has his appy and is doing good. Good luck with the dosecrease. Hppy to read that Tillie is doing good also.

Stay warm and have a great day Liz.
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247;+3 289 dosecrease

I hope the dosecrease helps Zener give you more blues and greens. I'm glad Tillie is doing well.
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247;+3 289;+6 263 dosecrease

Fog...hmmm. I don't think I remember what that looks like :lol: Glad Tillie is doing well. Hope that drop does just the trick for Z-man!
 
Re: 12/1 Zener AMPS 247;+3 289;+6 263 dosecrease

Hi Liz and Anne
Good luck with the dosecrease!
Great news about Tillie doing good.
I hope Zener starts coming down soon, and also hope that the reduced pred holds for Tillie.
 
Re: 12/1 Zener PMPS 317

Nice report on everyone here...work that dosecrease, Zener!!!! Have a great night, guys!!
 
Re: 12/1 Zener PMPS 317

Time to start the famous Zener slide, Z Man!
Glad to hear that Tillie has gained a little weight.

We had some foggy snow today. Hoping for good hiking conditions tomorrow. It would be nice to be able to see something!

Have a fine evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Thanks to everyone for visiting Zener today. He has had a good day, despite numbers that are crappy, but happy appy, a little bit of teasing Tillie, lap time with his MamaLizBean and some afternoon sun for a brief time before the fog rolled back in. Shocking that we have had two days of fog - a temperature inversion affecting our area and also up at Grand Canyon. It happens about every 10 years we've been reading.

You can check out the amazing photographs on Grand Canyon National Park facebook page:
Amazing inversion fog at Grand Canyon

Cycle two of the dosecrease, so this could be a bit of NDW, an indication of more juice needed, or he's a cat. :roll: Pokey break declared and an earlier evening for the night duty bean. Ni ni LL. I-)
 
Sending "NDW be gone" vines your way. Paws crossed for a nice slow slide down to blues for tomorrow AM.

Fog can be pretty magical stuff. We had a lot of it this fall, fortunately we live mostly above the fog line and got to look at it from above. :lol:
 
Hi Liz, Anne, Zener & Tillie ~ Hope you've all had a nice snuggly, Sunday. Glad to hear Tillie is feeling better. Zener, I hope this is just some NDW. If so, time to get over it! Ok?! :-D If not, time to get over whatever it is and get back to your pretty blues and greens. Ok?! Thanks! Sleep well and have a great Monday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top