12/1 Willie AMPS 104, +2~90, PMPS 104 (+12.25)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo (with pics and videos)

Where did November go?!? Willie would like to send out a special invitation... December 8th is the one year anniversary of his dx and next Saturday, he intends to celebrate in style! All kitties are invited!!

We're starting to see some lower pre-shots. I'm suspecting it has to do with the fact that we ran out of Wellness and have been eating raw the past couple days. I did just order a case of the Wellness big cans from Petco, but I may look into other options until I can restock my venison supply when I go back to Iowa at Christmas. The kids are chasing each other and wrestling this morning... Willie is pathetic... if Miss Herbie leaves the room, he will do this sad, pathetic little whine to get her to come back. Granted, he usually gets a whomp in return, so I guess it all evens out?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Willie's been a fairly active boy for his age, but I have to say it really warms my heart to see him keeping up with Herbie. I think he's building some muscle weight as well!

I've just got today at tbp and then I'm taking tomorrow off to clean and decorate the house in anticipation of my mom and DSIL's arrival late tomorrow night. Hope everyone has a wonderful day.
 
Re: 12/1 Willie AMPS 104

Nice preshot this morning Willie. Willow is resting up now for Willie's annifursary party.
 
Re: 12/1 Willie AMPS 104

Great AMPS!

It seems like just the other day the we were hoping for a successful introduction between Willie and Herbie. Full success achieved!
 
Re: 12/1 Willie AMPS 104, +2~90

Hi guys .. what a sweet report .. love hearing that willie and herbie are getting along so well .. it's amazing what one kitty can do for another, you know? Hope the nice numbers continue on for you .. have a great afternoon!
 
Re: 12/1 Willie AMPS 104, +2~90

So much for tough guy Willie! :lol: Herbie has him wrapped around her pretty little paw. :lol: It seems to be doing good things for his numbers though! :mrgreen:

Willie, there you are! Spa Day at the Lagoon! -- Tess
 
Some nice numbers for Willie. I believe the new addition to the family has been good for his numbers - maybe more exercise? Zener could host Willie's anniversary party at his backyard picnic table. He now has an indoor version too! :-D

Hope the cleaning goes well and the visit too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top