12/1 Tarragon PMPS 276

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/1 Tarragon AMPS 295

"Great mood" is "great news"!!! I know you how feel about not being able to bust out of the yellows, that's for sure! Over here, I'm holding my breath that today's AMPS starts a fresh new trend for Trix, but who knows with FD. I tried the "new pen" trick a couple weeks ago, too, and it didn't get us anywhere, so if you do get a new vial tomorrow, hold on to that old pen anyway, since it's just a couple weeks old!

As long as Tarragon is feeling happy, then all is good in his furry little world. Have a great day!!

Amy
 
Re: 12/1 Tarragon AMPS 295

Hi Melissa, it is always so nice to hear when our babies are in a good mood as that means they are feeling good. Good luck with the new vial. I really like using the vial as I get almost five months' use of it, but usually stop at four months. Have a great day, Melissa.
 
Re: 12/1 Tarragon AMPS 295

Good morning, Melissa. I'm glad to hear T is feeling good this morning. He is such a sweetheart. How is Charlie doing? Hey, T, how about a little action down to some blue? Have a good one!
Liz
 
Re: 12/1 Tarragon AMPS 295

I love to hear Tarragon is in a great mood! Hopefully that will translate into some blues today. Good luck with the new insulin
 
Re: 12/1 Tarragon AMPS 295

All seems good for our Mr. T, except your color is off a bit, buddy. Sounds like fresh juice in your future.
 
Re: 12/1 Tarragon AMPS 295

Hi Melissa and Tarragon,
Do you think T might be bouncing from lower nadirs? I see long strings of blank spaces in the recent entries in your SS!!! (too bad when work gets in the way). Anyway, T is feeling good and you are following the protocol, so something nice is bound to happen soon. He just hasn't yet found that perfect dose. Good luck with the new vial.

Enjoy the day, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/1 Tarragon AMPS 295

Ella - I have thought of that. Hopefully this weekend will tell me something since I will be doing curves both days. The only thing is that I should see him dip quickly at +2 and +4 based on how he has always been. Not that that couldn't have changed as well. :lol:
 
Re: 12/1 Tarragon AMPS 295

Hi guys .. love hearing that tarragon is in such a good mood! I hope the new vial works for you and you break out of this yellow trend .. have a great day guys!
 
was looking for a "good mood cat" pic...
but liked this better :-D

funny-pictures-cat-watches-his-favourite-show1.jpg
 
We like happy cats! :-D :-D :-D

I wonder too about nadirs, as Tarragon's seems to be around +6 and you aren't getting night time tests then either. I hope the curve this weekend gives you some answers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top