allicatmeow Member Since 2023 Dec 1, 2023 #1 AMPS 78 Happy December everyone!! Reduction day for Smudge, down to 0.5U. Hope he can continue his flat green surfing. Yesterday
AMPS 78 Happy December everyone!! Reduction day for Smudge, down to 0.5U. Hope he can continue his flat green surfing. Yesterday
Fistuk & Shelly Member Since 2023 Dec 1, 2023 #2 YAY reduction Good luck. Smudge is looking great. You're an amaying mum Alli
Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Member Since 2023 Dec 1, 2023 #3 Woot woot! Smudge is doing so well! Keep on going sweet one! Congrats on the reduction!
Karen and Chispa (GA) Member Since 2022 Dec 1, 2023 #4 Reduction, yay! Happy Friday, Alli and Smudge!!
Staci & Ivy Member Since 2022 Dec 1, 2023 #5 Yay Smudge!! Go go on your reduced dose sweet boy!! You got this! Great job mama Alli! You’re a kitty rock star
Yay Smudge!! Go go on your reduced dose sweet boy!! You got this! Great job mama Alli! You’re a kitty rock star