Lydia & Sid & Jake(GA)
Member Since 2010
So far his lower dose of 0.2 seems to be working but I know it is stool too early to get too confident.
Yesterday
Amps 219
+6 90
Pmps 321
+3 279
+6 357
+11.5 120
Today
Pmps +12.5 166 no shot given as I can't be there to check him...
Yesterday
Amps 219
+6 90
Pmps 321
+3 279
+6 357
+11.5 120
Today
Pmps +12.5 166 no shot given as I can't be there to check him...