12/1 Leo PMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Last Condo: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=57359

Happy Fursday LL!

I just can't seem to stay away from LL this week, i find myself busy working then thinking "hmmm i wonder what's going on with the LL kitties today" then checking, at least 10x a day! I haven't gotten anything done at tbp this week, good thing we aren't too terribly busy at this time of the year. We are waiting for freeze up on the lakes and more snow so we can get out on our snow-mobiles, let the fun begin!!

Enough OT and work, Leo has been doing great this week, i speak to DGp pretty much everyday to find out how my baby boy is doing. A few days ago I gave the go ahead for my dad to increase Leo's dose again (the next day would have been 6 cycles i think) and then (just a few hours later) my lil fart decides he's had enough of the threats and drops to 61. :o That was quite the surprise for DGp. But now i have a bouncing baby kitty again :roll: What the heck is up with that Leo???? I thought Mr. Liver had taken a permenant vacation, but guess i was wrong :oops: Hopefully we can clear up this bouncing business and get down to some nice green numbers this coming week when i'm home. DGp says that Leo is very playful this week and has been a very good boy.

Anyhoo back to work, i hope all have a great day!
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178

Leo is looking good today!!! I know...I can't stay away from LL, either. I haven't had a chance to post much this week, but I have been sneaking checks multiple times during the work day to see how everyone is doing, too!

Waiting for lakes to freeze...yikes. Gimme the tropics :lol: !

Have a great one!!!
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178

Mr. Liver, I'm sure you have the best intentions, but Tracy is on the case. You can take a break and stick to your other, more appreciated tasks.

A blue bounce ain't bad!
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178

Good grief, sometimes I could strangle my father. He noticed yesterday that Leo was very sleepy so he was worried and gave Leo a pepcid in a pill pocket. I asked 'did you cut up the pepcid into a quarter?' he says 'no, I gave Leo the whole pill' :shock: :shock: WHAT?!?! I left notes for him all over the place (Leo's cupboard, the fridge) to only give 2.5mg once a day!!!! He says 'well I didn't notice those notes' :roll: he told me that Leo was fine and nothing happened from the pepcid OD. Thank goodness! Typical man behavior isn't it? Doesn't notice something that's right in front of him. :roll: :lol:
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178, +3 56

Hi guys .. well I think at that +3 leo just showed you what he did with that bounce :lol: Looking good my man! It's so hard to stay away from LL .. have a great afternoon!
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178, +3 56, +5 108

DGp fed Leo's 56 with some yummy HC fuds as he and grandma are leaving to get some winter maintenance done on their vehicle so Leo will most likely be alone until PMPS. I bet Leo wont mind being alone if he gets to eat HC fuds. :-D
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178, +3 56, +5 108

I guess DGP is letting Leo read his condo! :lol: Way to go Leo!

Leo, ooooo, I'm so glad to see you here, I was away from the Lagoon for sooooooo long. Mannie wants to see if Gracie has sun, Hang gliding today? -- Tess
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178, +3 56, +5 108, +8 108

Leo is looking much better Tracy!! Funny on your dad. Typical male. Sounds like it didn't hurt Leo. DGP gets kudos for trying. Hope your having a good week!!
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178, +3 56, +5 108, +8 108

Wow, Leo is looking really good today, Tracy. So funny with DGp and the notes. It's so cute the way he worries about Leo, too. Have a nice evening.
 
Re: 12/1 Leo AMPS 178, +3 56, +5 108, +8 108

Hi Tracy,
You are so lucky to have your folks to take care of Leo while you're off working. I don't think one Pepcid is cause to worry. I would wonder, however, why a Pepcid would be a remedy for sleepiness!?!

Hope you're having fun waiting for the lakes to freeze. It probably won't be much longer!

Have a good evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Yes grandpa gets kudos for trying, I agree. He worries about Leo just as much as I do!

As for the sleepiness and the pepcid, I'm not sure. :lol: I told my dad, only use the pepcid if you notice Leo's appy is off. He told me' I gave him the pepcid because he slept for 3 hours straight!!!' :lol: :lol: I told him 'well dad that's just what cats do!' He also said Leo was eating just fine yesterday, a little pepcid won't hurt, but I'm not cool with the whole 10mg pill!

Speaking of sleepiness, I think I need some pepcid too!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bedtime for me so nighty nite all, homeday and Leo cuddles for me tomorrow.....oh and much needed condo visiting as well.
 
:-D :-D

492594974v2_480x480_Front_Color-WhitewithBlack_padToSquare-true.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top