12/1 Kitty Cat AMPS 414, +7 231, PMPS 199 increased dose

Hang in there Christina :bighug::bighug::bighug: It's a journeyyyyyyyyy. Don't ask me for patience because I have zero.

Have you thought about asking folks about an increase? Might be worth throwing it out there to see what the more experienced folks think.

How's Kitty Cat feeling?
 
Haha thanks Susanne, I definitely need some new patience pants.

Other than the numbers he seems totally fine. Playful, affectionate, eating well, grooming normally, litterbox is normal, no ketones.

@Wendy&Neko thoughts on increase? I'm lost on what to do here since he did get those greens on this 3.25 dose before.
 
It's time for 3.5 units. Your goal is a dose that is primarily green and blues. As soon as he started drifting away from that, I would have increased. He's probably seeing a little glucose toxicity now.
 
Good luck with the new dose! Lots of kitties (jax included!) go up and down doses :)
I needed that, thank you! I was so excited when he got the reduction and I'm trying to not be disappointed. Like I said, other than the numbers he seems be be doing amazing so I'm very happy. Just got some new toys from chewy's sale and he already loves them.
 
Back
Top