12/1 Joplin PMPS: 192

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/1 Joplin AMPS: 347

Yes, the bounce begins but you don't get the bounce without some really good numbers!

One strategy I'm not sure you know about and may want to consider is "shooting through the bounce." In a situation like today where Joplin's dose is going to be reduced, you have the option of shooting the old dose one last time given that the pre-shot number reflects a bounce. Theoretically, keeping the old dose helps to bring the bounce numbers down a bit more quickly.
 
Re: 12/1 Joplin AMPS: 347

Sienne and Gabby said:
Yes, the bounce begins but you don't get the bounce without some really good numbers!

One strategy I'm not sure you know about and may want to consider is "shooting through the bounce." In a situation like today where Joplin's dose is going to be reduced, you have the option of shooting the old dose one last time given that the pre-shot number reflects a bounce. Theoretically, keeping the old dose helps to bring the bounce numbers down a bit more quickly.[/quote

I considered doing that, but didn't want to get "in trouble" lol. Thanks for the info! About to test again, so we'll see how the 1.25 is working on him...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top