12/1 Ivy amps 376, +3.75 61, +5.25 104, +8 161, +10 297, Pmps 400, +3 369 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...5-10-270-pmps-299-3-5-148-5-192-9-307.284101/
Good morning,
Happy December Friday everyone. Wow, really, December???

Amps: 376
A pink start but at least we got down to some blue last night.
This is day 5 on this 3 u dose on SLGS.
So far I can’t say it’s done wonders. Barely any greens. A few more days then we will have to evaluate.
Hoping for a calm cycle. Mama needs to go food shopping!
Have a safe surf kitties and a nice Friday, everyone :cat:
 
Happy furriday, Staci :) Ivy's doing well. I trust she'll come down from the pinky start quite quickly. Paws crossed.
Ivy, come down little one. We're waiting for you in calmer colours :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Wishing you a soothing day :kiss:
 
Oh Ivy,
I know they say pretty in pink, but it's much safer (and fun) in the green.

Slow and steady sweet girl.

upload_2023-12-1_11-3-19.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-12-1_11-3-19.png
    upload_2023-12-1_11-3-19.png
    114 KB · Views: 167
Last edited:
Nice blues hope she stays steady, Jack dove down yesterday after 5 days on his increased dose that I was complaining about. :bighug::bighug:
Hey Christine Have to do is talk about it and then they actually shake it up. I do think they listen to what we say and type. Do you ever feel someone’s watching you? They are.
Ivy is definitely pushing lower today, which is good. She’s trying to get to some lower numbers about time on this dose.
I hope they both stay safe on their current doses. Surf safely Jack, have a great day. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Update.
+6 105
I think she heard me talking about no action. So far a lovely blue surf this morning. I’ll take it over yellow and pinks any day.
 
Happy furriday, Staci :) Ivy's doing well. I trust she'll come down from the pinky start quite quickly. Paws crossed.
Ivy, come down little one. We're waiting for you in calmer colours :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Wishing you a soothing day :kiss:
Well she heard you, Shelly. She tried on all the colors today. And spent many hours in blue. I’m happy with that. It’s an improvement. I hope you all had a lovely day.
Have a nice evening. Almost bed time soon for you. Sweet dreams zzzzzz :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I'm not sure where this year has gone. Its crazy, I feel like I just got used to writing 2023 on things.. Lol

Have a great day Staci!!
I know, Deb. How is it December??? What?? I think I’ve been preoccupied with Ivy this entire year so I looked up and it’s gone!
Hope you and sly had a great Friday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good afternoon Staci!
What a nice cycle! Ivy's working the juice! :cat::cat::cat:
Keep on going safely sweet girl!
Have a nice Friday, Staci! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
She did with the blue juice today. Even dipped into Libre green, so that’s something.
Now we need to follow Mikan’s lead of losing the big old bounces!!
Hope you guys had a great Friday. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Well Ivy spent 6 hours in blue and even a dip to green on that Libre today. So I guess she heard me say she wasn’t working this dose. She proved me wrong :joyful:
Cat rules the house again.
 
Back
Top