Valerie & Fred Member Since 2023 Dec 1, 2023 #1 11/28 Was planning on waiting a little more for an increase but his numbers haven’t even gotten into blue today, im assuming it wouldn’t hurt to just go ahead and up him to 4.75 for his PM shot? as of +9.5 he’s already back over 400 Last edited: Dec 1, 2023
11/28 Was planning on waiting a little more for an increase but his numbers haven’t even gotten into blue today, im assuming it wouldn’t hurt to just go ahead and up him to 4.75 for his PM shot? as of +9.5 he’s already back over 400
Christie & Maverick Member Since 2017 Dec 1, 2023 #2 With TR, doses with green nadirs are held for 10 cycles, so give it a few more cycles, you are only cycle 8.
With TR, doses with green nadirs are held for 10 cycles, so give it a few more cycles, you are only cycle 8.
Valerie & Fred Member Since 2023 Dec 1, 2023 #3 Christie & Maverick said: With TR, doses with green nadirs are held for 10 cycles, so give it a few more cycles, you are only cycle 8. Click to expand... Okay, I’ll keep it up until tomorrow night then. Thanks
Christie & Maverick said: With TR, doses with green nadirs are held for 10 cycles, so give it a few more cycles, you are only cycle 8. Click to expand... Okay, I’ll keep it up until tomorrow night then. Thanks