Chris and Checkers
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-302-2-189-3-74-4-56.271342/#post-3020754
I reduced his dose to 0.5u. I hope he does well on his new dose
.
I reduced his dose to 0.5u. I hope he does well on his new dose