12/09 Booger AMPS 216 PMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

MartinJA527

Member Since 2014
Another blue surf today for Miss Booger.. I'm liking these lower numbers. We seem to be getting back on track as this trend is more Booger like than those icky yellow and pink (and even RED) numbers.. Tonight's lower pre-shot gives me hope for a hint of green soon?? Hope everyone is having a good evening. Still thinking of Chris and her loss tonight :-(

Yesterday's News
 
Yes it does! Just waiting on her to take a STROLL down to the next level.. lol.. I'll quietly suggest it instead of insist.. then maybe she won't jump so far.. She's definitely feeling good in blue.. been carrying around her cat toy all day and vocalizing.
Jen
 
Looks like complete recovery from the reduction and now back to business. All the blues look great and I think means green is just around the corner. Really nice pmps. Mr G are you nearby?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top