12/09 Blackie PMPS 152, +1 124, +2 79, +3 70, +4.5 62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58195

Well, we hit a :mrgreen: PMPS last night, and only dropped about 20 or so points after her shot. We're back to normal, for the most part, except for the +10 yesterday afternoon, which was 130. So, I think it's safe to say that I'm going to hold this dose for another 6 days, and see what she does in the meantime. After seeing her settle down some, it looks like it's simply a case of too much food in too short a time span. Her little pancreas was saying, "What the heck???" :lol:

MY WISH: For God to help those ailing (especially Tawny and Weezer) make a full and speedy recovery... For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 12/09 Blackie AMPS 110

What a beautiful cycle for Blackie! You do such a good job of keeping her in the pretty numbers!

Have a great day Angela.
 
Re: 12/09 Blackie PMPS 152, +1 124

+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 67 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+5 58 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken
+9.5 125
PMPS 152, 1.00u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 124
+2 79 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 70 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+4.5 62 - 0.50 oz. steamed chicken

Not the insulin as she's going down. Contraband that I didn't notice, or hear...?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top