Tina and Salem
Member Since 2019
Salems still continues to do great . We just increased to 2 units which is on the second day of increase hes doing great ! Have a great day !
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-08-19-salem-i-have-increase-dose-pmps-124.222663/#post-2489869
