12/08 Molly AMPS 241

Adrienne & Molly (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday
Molly didn't have much of an appetite this morning, Ate very little, but seemed good. Up on my lap kneading and purring. DH is off work today, was still in bed. Molly was meowing at the bedroom door, to go to bed. She seen he was sleeping in her spot. So she was waiting for him to move. But he didn't so she jumped off the bed, DH woke up and said she wants to go to bed? so he got up to let Molly have the bed. :joyful:
DH is going to pick the Prednisolone today, it wasn't ready for pick up last night. I decreased Molly's dose this morning where her appetite isn't the greatest this morning.

Went out the door to go to work this morning, it smelled like Christmas, hopefully that's a good sign. Thank you for the prayers. I made a wish last night, where it was the full moon.
 
Back
Top