Colio
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...26-3-122-5-5-103-9-135-pmps-121-2-126.239676/
Decided to increase Cole's dose at PM yesterday - he had 9 cycles of .5u, and was surfing in the blues very consistently. However he was starting to creep up a bit and had only gone into the lagoon a couple of times. Nadirs were pretty much just over 100. So he's back to .75u and I'm monitoring closely.
Up on the bed this morning to remind me that he needs his breakfast NOW
Hope everyone has a good Tuesday

Decided to increase Cole's dose at PM yesterday - he had 9 cycles of .5u, and was surfing in the blues very consistently. However he was starting to creep up a bit and had only gone into the lagoon a couple of times. Nadirs were pretty much just over 100. So he's back to .75u and I'm monitoring closely.
Up on the bed this morning to remind me that he needs his breakfast NOW
Hope everyone has a good Tuesday


Have a wonderful day!