12/08 Cole PMPS 124/+2 72/+3 67

Colio

Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...26-3-122-5-5-103-9-135-pmps-121-2-126.239676/

Decided to increase Cole's dose at PM yesterday - he had 9 cycles of .5u, and was surfing in the blues very consistently. However he was starting to creep up a bit and had only gone into the lagoon a couple of times. Nadirs were pretty much just over 100. So he's back to .75u and I'm monitoring closely.

Up on the bed this morning to remind me that he needs his breakfast NOW :)

Hope everyone has a good Tuesday :coffee: :cat:
 
I need my breakfast NOW, too! :) How come that doesn't work both ways? Butters won't make me my oatmeal. :blackeye:

I hope the new dose brings Cole more lagoon time. :bighug: Have a wonderful day!
 
Started to see Cole drop after his PM shot - boy that increase didn't last long - earned decrease back to .5u for tomorrow.

PMPS 124 * shot .75u cycle 3 * LC food
+2 72 * fed LC
+3 67 * fed MC - earned reduction
 
Back
Top