Gracies Yesterday
12/05 RECAP
AMPS: 107 21st dose c1u
+2 191
+5 292
+10 281
PMPS: 298 Dose increase f1u
+4 303
Good Morning LL. DH here. We are sending positive thoughts and prayers to all who need them. It is really good to see Jill back on the board this morning, and even better to hear that things are moving in a good direction for her family.
Gracie is doing well this morning. 4 P's in place so far. The stinky P usually happens in the evening around here. We all got a good nights sleep last night with her numbers. She slept either on my pillow or cuddled with Mom all night, Tobey was in and out, and Gus showed up around 5 AM to give my face a bath (which means "Get your lazy behind out of bed and feed me"). Not bad numbers for Miss G this morning, and she is moving at a good rate in the right direction. Hoping this little increase will kick start her back to good cycles.
Marje is out at a doctors appt this morning, and then either one or both of us need to run some errands, depending on the whims of a certain brown furball. Marje is leaving for her Moms on Thursday morning. I know she is worried about leaving me and the kittens, no matter how much I try to reassure her. I think the time away will be good for her. She hasn't spent a night away from home since Gracie was diagnosed 15 months ago.
Hope you all have a great day.
12/05 RECAP
AMPS: 107 21st dose c1u
+2 191
+5 292
+10 281
PMPS: 298 Dose increase f1u
+4 303
Good Morning LL. DH here. We are sending positive thoughts and prayers to all who need them. It is really good to see Jill back on the board this morning, and even better to hear that things are moving in a good direction for her family.
Gracie is doing well this morning. 4 P's in place so far. The stinky P usually happens in the evening around here. We all got a good nights sleep last night with her numbers. She slept either on my pillow or cuddled with Mom all night, Tobey was in and out, and Gus showed up around 5 AM to give my face a bath (which means "Get your lazy behind out of bed and feed me"). Not bad numbers for Miss G this morning, and she is moving at a good rate in the right direction. Hoping this little increase will kick start her back to good cycles.
Marje is out at a doctors appt this morning, and then either one or both of us need to run some errands, depending on the whims of a certain brown furball. Marje is leaving for her Moms on Thursday morning. I know she is worried about leaving me and the kittens, no matter how much I try to reassure her. I think the time away will be good for her. She hasn't spent a night away from home since Gracie was diagnosed 15 months ago.
Hope you all have a great day.