12/05 Boomer AMPS 299 +3 243 +6 191 +3 254, photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 299 shooting 2.75u
The NDW set in last night; Boomer was flat from PMPS to +3

Poor Boomer. And lucky Boomer. Poor Boomer because he had just started eating his +9 fuds at +9.5 when his auto feeder rotated to an empty dish:( Lucky Boomer because Mama Bean was awake at the time and heard it happen and got up.:D

It's finally December 5th! DH's oncology appt is this afternoon. It's been a very long 3 weeks. I really hope that, by the time we leave there this afternoon, we have a treatment plan in place.

Today's photo was taken a few days ago at Saunders Pond and I call it "Showing Off".
 

Attachments

  • Showing Off.jpg
    Showing Off.jpg
    233.7 KB · Views: 86
Breath taking photo, Judy :bighug: Love that you share with all of us :) Agreeing with you for DH, that at this appointment a successful treatment plan will be put in place ❤️ Sending prayers to that end .
 
Gosh it feels like it's been forever since you said the appointment was scheduled. I cannot fathom how it's felt for you and DH. I hope it's fruitful and they can come up with a good treatment plan going forward. PS - I absolutely love that picture! Beautiful!
 
PMPS 266 shooting 2.75u
Hopefully he starts working the juice a bit more tonight/tomorrow. Or back up we go. Might have to try an in-between dose.
 
Only 4 shots since the skip, depot is still building. Patience. :bighug: Plus, technically he didn't earn a reduction by going under 40.

Glad to hear you had a good appointment. Sounds like this doctor is a keeper.
 
Only 4 shots since the skip, depot is still building. Patience. :bighug: Plus, technically he didn't earn a reduction by going under 40.

Glad to hear you had a good appointment. Sounds like this doctor is a keeper.
Yeah, well I wasn't thinking of increasing him tomorrow lol. I always use "40 and under" or "50 and under".
The appointment was good. The Dr tends to move a bit fast for me but I just make him go back and clarify lol.
 
Back
Top