12/05 Blue AMPS 176 +2 209 +4 155 +6 144 +8 164 PMPS 166

@Wendy&Neko
I decided to do a curve on Blue today as I was home. I've been noticing his numbers creeping up slowly, even a few yellows appearing.

I'm thinking a small increase may be appropriate? He has had no greens...
 
I noticed a comment about bleeding from a callus on his leg. How is it doing? Infection and/or inflammation can raise the BG numbers. The goal of SLGS is to keep their nadirs in the 90-149 range.
 
I noticed a comment about bleeding from a callus on his leg. How is it doing? Infection and/or inflammation can raise the BG numbers. The goal of SLGS is to keep their nadirs in the 90-149 range.
It seems fine right now but I'd like to have him looked at because it happens too frequently and it's literally a bloody mess. He may need an antibiotic as I noticed today he was sneezing!
 
Back
Top