12/04 Tiny Solè AMBG:114, NS, +1:112, +5:101, +8:102, +10:109, PMPS:94, +3:132, +7:129, +10:114

Joanne&TinySole

Member Since 2018
YESTERDAY

+6.30: 69 at 2:30 AM
There's a reduction!
- LC/MC food given
+7: 129 at 3:10 AM
- a little more LC food given so I can get more sleep.
Will test in 1 hour.
 
Last edited:
+10: 88 at 6 AM
- LC snack given
She won't have her insulin until 8 AM today, so b2b for me.
 
Last edited:
I'll appreciate knowing what the reduction after the 0.25 U is and if anyone has a digital caliper reading for it.

Thank you!
 
AMBG: 114 at 7 AM
+1: 112 at 8 AM

Tiny earned a reduction through the night, so NS this AM, to drain the depot a bit, and to allow myself time to rest after yesterday.

Dosage question:
I'll appreciate knowing what the reduction after the 0.25 U is and if anyone has a digital caliper reading for it

Thanks.
 
+8: 102 at 3 PM
+10: 109 at 5 PM
- very small LC snack given at each test.

It's been a beautiful day here in Tiny wonderland! We are looking forward to the 0.1 U dose tonight!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top