12/04/2011 Spitzer AMPS~370,+6ish~371,PMPS~374

Status
Not open for further replies.

BJM

Very Active Member
Previously

Well, its a 100 points lower than yesterday's preshot. It could be the ProZinc shot given mid-afternoon yesterday (he was over 400) overlapping a chunk of the evening shot cycle; could be the increased Lantus dose (1.5) starting to kick in.

Taking the ProZinc up to 1.8 to get him down farther and hoping he won't react with black by this evening.

Keeping the Lantus steady at 1.5 units; this is the start of the 7th cycle. He seems to stabilize on it at 10 cycles (5 days). Also, I know the Lantus is older, so it may be attenuated in potency somewhat.

I've got a concert and will be away from home from 2 - 6ish, so won't be doing much testing today. I figure he needs a break after a mini curve 1 day and a regular curve the next.
 
Re: 12/04/2011 Spitzer AMPS~370

Look at Spitzer this morning! That's a nice number for him at AMPS!!!

BJ, such wonderful 'work' you do trying to beat this boogie....
 
Re: 12/04/2011 Spitzer AMPS~370

Nice AMPS for Spitzer looks like his numbers are starting to come down.
Hope the trend continues!
 
Re: 12/04/2011 Spitzer AMPS~370,+6ish~371

He'd been eating for a good 30+ minutes before I tested him at +6ish. He really goes high when he eats.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top