12/04/10 Tubby PMPS 298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawny2u

Member Since 2010
Good evening folks,
I've been away and believe it or not haven't slept yet. Just got in tested Tubby at 9:02 PM followed by 4 units.
I was 1 hour late shooting and wondering what consequences I have to pay.
I'm guessing the next few days he should be getting much better numbers.
BTW, I did have a glance at responses but being so out of it can't reply yet I do want to re-read them
tomorrow specially about how to do condos, it sounds pretty reasonable to me for folks to
keep up with latest.

Thank you all for looking!
 
Shawn....can't remember but did you do a condo this morning? I guess if you just got in, you probably didn't get a chance to. If you have time (and aren't zonked since you haven't slept), is it possible to just put his numbers for today in your condo so we can just quickly see what he did? If you shot an hour late, then it is like a dose reduction; you should shoot at the same time tomorrow but if you need to get back to your regular schedule, then you can do it 15 min/cycle or 1/2 hour on one cycle tomorrow and 1/2 hour on one cycle Monday...that will get you back. But shooting late is the same as a dose reduction.

We do one condo each day and just edit the subject line as we go; in the evening, we take out all the 1st cycles numbers and put in PMPS and start over. Hope that helps and let us know if you have questions!! Have a great evening.

eta: found this morning's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31311
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top