12/03 Jax PMPS 67,+3 69

even if I furrow my brow at his AMPS :p
Lest you need any reminder as to who is really in charge, here.:p work, it jax!
I see on your SS that you took an increase last night. Best of luck! I hope the new dose brings his numbers to where you want them to be. :bighug:
Have a good day, Susanne. :)
 
Hope the increase does the trick to keep Jax in the lagoon. Come on, Jax. Don't stray too far. I don't want jazzy to get lonely and leave. He needs the company :) Have a great day, Sussanne :)
 
Last edited:
Good luck with the increase, I'm sure you will see some green pre shots
soon, do you hear that Jax, don't make me have to come and visit you lol
Have a good day Susanne :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top