12/03 Frank PMPS 382

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tina and Boozle

Member Since 2013
Much better day yesterday

Back to school today so...won't be in to test most of the day.

It was said that he could benefit from fluids daily, but a good compromise is three times a week...so...we are going to start fluids@ 100cc Monday, Wednesday, and Friday until we can get him better hydrated. We are holding his dose for now and watching how his body reacts to the increased fluids.

~O) ~O) ~O) Hope everyone has a great day.
 
Looks like Frank had a very good day today. Interesting experiment on the fluids - I'll be watching to see how it impacts him.
 
Thanks everyone. Wendy, Frank had a ton of fluids Friday afternoon. He came home with two huge sacks of it down the side of his legs. With the exception of the other day, when I think I misfired with his shot, his numbers have been a lot better. He seems to be getting pretty well hydrated quickly, and his skin finally does not stick up on the back of his neck when you pull it up. I'll be here to monitor him tomorrow and see what some of those in-between numbers are. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top