12/02 Furball +10=245 AMPS=265 PMPS=413

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-2-240-4-5-185-5-5-282-7-331-pmps-386.222343/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose last night. I hope she surfs safely today.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH's recovery and @Olive & Paula and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and @LizzieInTexas and family and Jamie and Andy (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and Dan and Luna (@For_Luna) and @Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) for Ella's pneumonia and @Sue and Luci and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and Debra's BIL (@Debra and Yoyo).
 
Be good Furball:D Moey's waiting for you at the beach! He wants you to go paddling with him in the lagoon soon!!!
Hope y'all didn't get too much snow! Stay safe and warm:) Have a great day!
 
upload_2019-12-2_10-22-29.jpeg
Sending good vibes to furball. Hope to see a bit of green with the new dose!:cat:

upload_2019-12-2_10-24-1.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2019-12-2_10-22-29.jpeg
    upload_2019-12-2_10-22-29.jpeg
    14.6 KB · Views: 96
  • upload_2019-12-2_10-24-1.jpeg
    upload_2019-12-2_10-24-1.jpeg
    9.9 KB · Views: 97
Back
Top