Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning, here's Eddie's yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-01-eddie-amps-142-5-398-pmps-425-7-104.271366/
Includes a reduction to 13u. Keep the faith.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-01-eddie-amps-142-5-398-pmps-425-7-104.271366/
Includes a reduction to 13u. Keep the faith.
