Colio
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-01-cole-pmps-124-2-131.239382/
Another overcast day here but the snow has stopped. After the busy morning yesterday, Cole had a blue evening. Started his reduced dose last night of .75u - looks like almost nothing in the syringe!
He's a little quiet this morning - ate his breakfast but didn't come back to request more which is unusual.
Hope everyone has a good day today
Another overcast day here but the snow has stopped. After the busy morning yesterday, Cole had a blue evening. Started his reduced dose last night of .75u - looks like almost nothing in the syringe!
He's a little quiet this morning - ate his breakfast but didn't come back to request more which is unusual.
Hope everyone has a good day today

