12/02 Cole AMPS 144/+2 121/+4.5 115/+8 119/PMPS 117/+2 101

Cole had a very flat blue day today which is starting to look like a bit of a pattern after a dose reduction. Wasn't as anxious to eat every time I tested him today, but he was definitely hungry tonight. Shot cycle 3 of reduced dose at .75u

Hoping for an uneventful evening - I'm feeling really tired tonight :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top