12/01 Eddie AMPS 142 +5 398 PMPS 425 +7 104

I'm replying on your current thread, instead of bumping up the old one. From yesterday
"
I mention it because I'm not entirely confident the 86 is accurate but this morning's AMPS 142 would suggest it was and a reduction is earned tonight??? I hope this makes sense.
First, good catch on that 86! It's not uncommon for it to be harder to get a blood drop when the numbers are lower. I also suspect your house might have been colder in the middle of the night. Meaning his ears needed a bit more warming or rubbing. And yes, reduction tonight.
 
I'm replying on your current thread, instead of bumping up the old one. From yesterday

First, good catch on that 86! It's not uncommon for it to be harder to get a blood drop when the numbers are lower. I also suspect your house might have been colder in the middle of the night. Meaning his ears needed a bit more warming or rubbing. And yes, reduction tonight.
And, in typical Eddie style, he has responded @ AM +5 with a 398.
 
I'm replying on your current thread, instead of bumping up the old one. From yesterday

First, good catch on that 86! It's not uncommon for it to be harder to get a blood drop when the numbers are lower. I also suspect your house might have been colder in the middle of the night. Meaning his ears needed a bit more warming or rubbing. And yes, reduction tonight.
So, earned reduction from 14u to 13u tonight. Will catch a +7 or +8 again. Who knows where we're going? :cat: He's fine. I'm nervous.
 
Back
Top