
Yes, I don't really know what that 134 was all about; I had to guess that he ate some of the civvies' food, but they eat FF Turkey & Giblets, so it's not high carb (although it's higher than what he usually eats). But he's a cat, so who knows????He must be full of low carb beans, because his numbers look awesome!If it weren't for that AMPS on the 29th, he'd have earned a reduction for being in normal numbers for a week!
![]()
