11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 PMPS 124/ 2 52/ 3 88/5 126

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 Dose increase?

AM+6 241
This will be the 8th cycle after the shave
:?: All the green were gone with this shaved dose. I am thinking of increasing 0.25u. Advice needed.
 
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 Dose increase?

Hey Helen!

Thanks for your support on our condo about gussie :-D

Hmmmm on the SS. Normally with a 29, I would have reduced by .25u. That's a pretty low number to just shave. Insofar as an increase, It looks like she could use more insulin but the last dose recently put her in the 20s. So I wouldn't consider that the last "good" dose. If you reduce by .25u, it also gives you an in between dose to go back up to if necessary.

I know with the calipers, it's much easier to slightly fatten up a dose. I think that might be where I was headed :-D

I'd be sure this bounce clears before you increase.

Have a lovely Friday!
 
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 PMPS 124/ 2 52...sigh!

Thanks Marje! That's what I think too, a slight fatten of the current dose... sigh! Rebel is a rebel.
Dosecrease need to put on halt...again! :?

PMPS 124 gave Wiskas+Wellness & 0.85u
PM+2 52 gave lc for surfing
 
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 PMPS 124/ 2 52...sigh!

That silly Rosy -- just when you think you are going to do a dosecrease, she decides to change things up on you. She is such a cat!
 
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 PMPS 124/ 2 52...sigh!

Cats will be cats as much as it twists the daylights out of us! I hope Rosy settles and let's you start the decreases again. Come on, Rosy, place nice!
 
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 PMPS 124/ 2 52/ 3 88

Thanks Georgia , Lisa. We've got some little rebels in our hands! Just when I got ready my PJ for some green curve... Rosy changed her mind again! :roll:

PM+3 88 gave steamed chicken
 
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 PMPS 124/ 2 52/ 3 88

oh my! :lol: I can't get over just when you start talking about a dosecrease, she throws you a 52! :mrgreen: Are they psychic or what! Thanks for visiting us.
 
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 PMPS 124/ 2 52/ 3 88

Good morning Helen. Looks like Rosy decided she needed to get your attention today. Hope she comes up to a bit higher green numbers for you.
Have a great day.
 
Re: 11/9 Rosy AMPS 365/ 6 241 PMPS 124/ 2 52/ 3 88

Good luck on the new dose, looks like she is being unpredictable, this sugar dance is so fun isn't it? Have a great Friday and thanks for visiting us this morning!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top