11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303~PMPS=56,+1=137,+2=147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=194 ~3.25u Lev
+2=202
+4=264
+7=301
AMPS=303 ~3.25u Lev (4th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning to you all from us! Shadow is in ugly pink but at least it is a lowish one so far.
That's high enough Shadow Dadow!
BG hasn't moved so much since +7 at 3am, so maybe he will turn around and get some nicer numbers today. This is his highest dose so far and it did work yesterday... He earned his first <50 number. 4Ps yesterday and today we have 3Ps so far today.
He should get extra credit for Purring twice as much as any other kitty in the whole world!!! No? :razz:
He is such a joy with his daily "Hey Mama...I am ready..happy morning, purr purr..." I swear he almost has a big smile on his face each day!! DS* is coming today and will spend the night. That means the wall bed comes down and there is another place for my two kitties to hide. Of course, they LOVE to lay on the freshly made up bed ~ they think it's a wonderful place for them to nap! It's pretty embarrassing when your guests come into the room and there are two cats cuddled up on the bed! :roll: We're all set, where are YOU going to sleep?
Happy Tuesday everyone! :YMHUG:

ETA: *DS=my sister who is coming today... :razz:
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

I am also glad this is a low pink, and that this dose seems to be doing good for shadow .. I hope he gets more below 50s with this dose .. At least your kitties wait till the bed is made to get on it .. my cats can hear me trying to put on clean sheets from the other end of the house and race towards the bed and try to catch the sheets as they come down .. silly kitties ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

'Morning Pat. Wish I could click a button, and hear your little boy singing his sweet song. :smile:
Pink is yucky, but what would a morning be without it? :roll: Shadow is so close, he'll be down to a niceer yellow very soon. Maybe some pretty blues later. :smile:
How lucky for you, to have your son coming for a visit. Lucky kitties.new bed to snuggle on. :-D
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

That's almost a yellow...I bet he can bring that down nicely to a blue or green today, Pat! I have a helper every time I make up the bed too. Pita loves to hide under the sheets and attack me as I'm trying to straighten them out...silly kitty! Enjoy the visit with your DS!
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

Gabby could care less about the bed being made -- she just wants it done so she can resume her "spot." Gizmo thinks changing the linen is almost as good a game as chasing springs.

Come back down Shadow!
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

Shadow loves to help me change my sheets....so cute! I can always be in stealth mode in the guest room when making up the bed. But they realize it is down soon enough. I usually end up leaving the bed down after the guests leave too. My two just love having their own room with their very own queen sized bed! :lol:
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

That pink is almost yellow! I hope Shadow will drag Blackie down with him when he heads to the lower floors. I hope you enjoy DS's visit and that she doesn't mind a little cat hair. :lol:
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

First of I love that you have a cool wall bed!
Second of all... I love that your kitties love that you have a wall bed - for them! :lol:
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

Come on down Shadow, today is the day we all agreed to do a mass BG drop remember? We're going for a record! -- Tess
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

Come on down Shadow...you can make this yellow then blue!!!

I love the stories of how wonderful and sweet he is...there's nothing more comforting than a kitty's puuurrrrrr.

Have a wonderful time with DS...hope she luvs kitties but how could she not love Raja and Shadow?? Hope your day is super, Pat!
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

Oh So SWeet That Shadow!! Just a doll boy! Laughing about the bed! Mine used to poop near my DFIL's luggage in the bedroom where he slept!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
They hate company so much, especially Copper, he slinks around them & hides till he can make a break for it!!
Hope Shadow does well today--Glad the dose is working!
Moonie likes to take rides on the comforter while I make the bed, It is quite funny--She was just playing with her catnip cigar(she dont like those nanners, she's a cigar gal
Hope you have a glorious Tuesday!! BIG HUGS--from all of us!!

Shadow the KTS is going to deliver some soup to Tobey, wanna come?? We need some activities!! Days have been a little slow!! Hugs from your pal Moonie!
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

I have been meaning to tell you what a bargain your DPS is - I have been calling around here, they want $50 per visit. The vet wants me to board her - no way!

So I'm back to teaching my housesitter to test, lower Shadow's dose and hope for the best.

yikes!
 
Re: 11/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=303

Oh Kim~~that is awful!!! You should move to Florida!!! :mrgreen:

AMPS=303 ~3.25u Lev
+2=324
+4=214
+8=47
+8.50=59
+9=61
PMPS=56 ~3.25u Lev (start 5th cycle)
+1=137
+2=147
ohmygod_smile

I have no excuse for that lapse. I was chatting w/sister and well, I don't know what happened! 2nd <50 for Shad.


One thing though...they were hiding in my room while I had the vacuum out, then I quietly made the bed and left the door open to the guest room. My sister arrived and there were my two sweet adorable little kitties rolled up in cozy sleeping balls right by the pillows! :o Boy, they don't miss a trick!!
Later, they both went UNDER the bed and I had to crawl on the floor to get them out for testing. So, the door is closed tonight cause I need to have those ears available for testing! TOO much!!! :lol:
 
Does your sis appreciate kitties? My whole family - cat lovers - no one would think a thing about a couple of furballs sharing their bed. I try to keep my guest room doors closed - what if someday I have a houseguest that is not crazy about cats? or can't appreciate the nuances of cat hair on their clothes? :lol: really though, if they don't like cats, they can just decline my invitation.
 
I am just wondering Pat was I on testing duty from +4 to +8 cause it sure has my fingerprints written all over those tests....oh wait....there weren't any. :?

Have a great time with your sister.....I love it when my sister comes to visit.
 
Miriam and Putty said:
I am just wondering Pat but was I on testing duty from +4 to +8 cause it sure has my fingerprints written all over those tests....oh wait....there weren't any. :?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top