Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29336
Recap:
AMPS: 287
+2: 222
+4:161
+6: 161
+8: 295
+11: 288
PMPS: 278
+2: 291
+4: 281
Gooooddddd Morning LL!! Hope everyone had greens last night but still managed to get some sleep!!
WCR: 4Ps in place...she was running around like a wild banshee this morning. Yesterday was an ugly day and not Gracie-like. I started a NEW PEN today...my vial is 60 days old. So we'll know today whether it is the juice or it is the dose. With Libby and Ann's advice, I'll hold her at this dose through tonight which is six cycles.
Unfortunately, it appears that Tobey hasn't totally kicked his URI; he was very stuffy headed last night and sleepy again; he did not have a temp last night but he has 102.6 this morning. :sad: The vet said that it could run 7-10 days and we might see him improve and then regress so here we are. I hope and pray he will be back to his normal self quickly. My poor little man...he's such a doll baby.
Well...off to TBP. I have a teleconference this morning which means I'll get to check in on condos while I'm listening :lol: :lol: Have a great day!! Hugs to your babies and healing vines to any sick sugarbabies/civvies.
Recap:
AMPS: 287
+2: 222
+4:161
+6: 161
+8: 295
+11: 288
PMPS: 278
+2: 291
+4: 281
Gooooddddd Morning LL!! Hope everyone had greens last night but still managed to get some sleep!!
WCR: 4Ps in place...she was running around like a wild banshee this morning. Yesterday was an ugly day and not Gracie-like. I started a NEW PEN today...my vial is 60 days old. So we'll know today whether it is the juice or it is the dose. With Libby and Ann's advice, I'll hold her at this dose through tonight which is six cycles.
Unfortunately, it appears that Tobey hasn't totally kicked his URI; he was very stuffy headed last night and sleepy again; he did not have a temp last night but he has 102.6 this morning. :sad: The vet said that it could run 7-10 days and we might see him improve and then regress so here we are. I hope and pray he will be back to his normal self quickly. My poor little man...he's such a doll baby.
Well...off to TBP. I have a teleconference this morning which means I'll get to check in on condos while I'm listening :lol: :lol: Have a great day!! Hugs to your babies and healing vines to any sick sugarbabies/civvies.