11/9 Cobb AMPS 82 +4 139 +9 63 PMPS 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

nailbite_smile Well, I pushed it like I said I was going to. I gave Cobb a reduced dose of 11u tonight. I don't want to let the depot get too far ahead of me. But, I might have done just that...we'll see. He's not surfing in green, which is usually my signal that the depot is too large. So, we'll see what happens.

Apparently Cobb looks like a nice, fuzzy chair to Matty. :roll: We had to tell him several times this weekend that we don't sit on the cat. Matty is very good with being gentle with Cobb, but he really wanted to use him as a chair today. Cobb was very patient...hissed a few times, but I felt that was an appropriate warning - and Matt and I were right there.

Anyway, I hope you all had a great weekend! Back to the grind tomorrow morning!

~Suzanne
 
nooooooooooo :o

don't remind me!

and yet, only 26 days left til winter break. :-D you can do anything for a while. we also have Tuesday as a legal holiday because of Veteran's day.

Great surf in normal numbers for Cobb today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top