Madeline528
Member since 2015
11/8 Butch AMPS 364, +4 208, +6 267, PMPS 304, +5 283 Libre
Another cycle in the ugly pinks! Not sure, if I should continue with wearing my patient pants or increase to 2 units.
It makes me sad seeing him having such high numbers
Please take a look at his spreadsheet. Butch had a cycle with some greens than bounced. Another cycle with blues, bounced again.
Dosing advice needed. Do I keep his dose at 1.75f or increase to 2 units? @Angela & Cleo @BanditsMom @Wendy&Neko
Wishing everyone a calm cycle and safe surf to all the kitties!
Another cycle in the ugly pinks! Not sure, if I should continue with wearing my patient pants or increase to 2 units.
It makes me sad seeing him having such high numbers
Please take a look at his spreadsheet. Butch had a cycle with some greens than bounced. Another cycle with blues, bounced again.
Dosing advice needed. Do I keep his dose at 1.75f or increase to 2 units? @Angela & Cleo @BanditsMom @Wendy&Neko
Wishing everyone a calm cycle and safe surf to all the kitties!