11/9 Butch AMPS 305, +3 286, +6 304, +10 287, PMPS 334, +3 129, +5 89, +7 109, +9 192 Libre | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

11/9 Butch AMPS 305, +3 286, +6 304, +10 287, PMPS 334, +3 129, +5 89, +7 109, +9 192 Libre

Madeline528

Member since 2015
11/8 Butch AMPS 364, +4 208, +6 267, PMPS 304, +5 283 Libre

Another cycle in the ugly pinks! Not sure, if I should continue with wearing my patient pants or increase to 2 units.

It makes me sad seeing him having such high numbers 😔

Please take a look at his spreadsheet. Butch had a cycle with some greens than bounced. Another cycle with blues, bounced again.
Dosing advice needed. Do I keep his dose at 1.75f or increase to 2 units? @Angela & Cleo @BanditsMom @Wendy&Neko

Wishing everyone a calm cycle and safe surf to all the kitties!
 
Aw, sweet Butch! You're worrying mama.
Curious: was the "patience pants" suggestion from that string of greens on 11/3?
Good luck with the decision, Madeline!
 
Aw, sweet Butch! You're worrying mama.
Curious: was the "patience pants" suggestion from that string of greens on 11/3?
Good luck with the decision, Madeline!
Thank you so much, Mary 💕 :bighug:
I am thinking another bounce from 11/6 PM cycle of blues. Not sure, if these highs are still a bounce or failed increase.
Wishing you and Jude a relaxed night and safe surf!
 
I noticed no data in pm cycle Nov. 7th, I assume no shenanigans? Given nadirs over the course of the last 6 days, it looks like Butch could use an increase. Any bounce clearing based on Butch’s typical patterns would have been over by now.
Thank you so much, Chistie 💕 :bighug:
I increased tonight to 2u. Hopefully, he will gently slide down into the blues
There were no shenanigans. I didn't get a chance to enter the data before it cleared on the Libre app
 
Back
Top