11/9-AMPS-326 +3-315 +6-146 +10-203 PMPS-234 +2-264 +6-116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
11/7 condo

Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS-272 +3-236 +6-194 +10-265
PMPS-324 +3-328 +6-169 +8-168

Today's Numbers
AMPS-326 +3-315 +6-146 +10-203
PMPS-234 +2-264 +6-116

Yesterday's left me exhausted, there was nothing I wanted more than to sleep last night. Unfortunately my brother had friends over until 4:30am, and they were loud so it was difficult for me to sleep...hopefully I'll get much better sleep tonight. I didn't get the job, which is unfortunate, but gotta' keep trying.

Tip's shot was almost late, thankfully my grandpa was up to take my cousin to work, so he made sure I didn't fall back asleep, much as I wanted to. :lol: I'm really, really hoping she can make it in to the greens at least tomorrow, tonight was promising, but unless her nadir is going to be later tonight, looks like that won't happen. She also had a hairball problem yesterday, but that's cleared up today.
 
Re: AMPS-326 +3-315 +6-146 +10-203 PMPS-234 +2-264 +6-116

i'm glad you increased her dose yesterday, cindy. she looked like she was needing more.

hope your life has calmed down tonight and you can get some sleep! i love tip's face - she's a pretty little girl.
 
Re: AMPS-326 +3-315 +6-146 +10-203 PMPS-234 +2-264 +6-116

It has. In fact, I was getting ready to head to bed now. Sleep sounds so good right now. :lol:

I agree.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top