11/9/18 Olive AMPS 332; +7=310; PMPS 309; +4=168; +6=89

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday Cabergoline Day 35

The caber dose is now .6. Vet wants me to wait a few days before increasing insulin. Little did she know I was giving .6 since 11/7. I think tomorrow I will dosecrease the insulin. I like to increase in the morning shot. I really don't like all the pinks that have been popping up. And Oliver doesn't like them either. She is more blah.

We have white stuff falling from the sky not much and I hope this is it for the winter. Haven't even started to rake yet because of all the rain.

Hugs and prayers to everyone.
 
Last edited:
Hope Olives' bg starts coming down soon!

I'm in Chicago & we had our first snow also. I mowed up all the leaves yesterday & this morning they're BACK? :rolleyes:
Neighbors must be tossing them over the fence :joyful: HA!

Have a Great weekend!:)
 
So not happy with these number. Neither is Olive, she looks miserable. Usually she is at least a yellow at this time. Think I will have to raise dose tonight.
 
I didn't wait until tomorrow to dosecrease. Being flat pink all day bothers me. Let's hope I made the right decision. I know being flat could mean some action tomorrow but she is just miserable.
 
Back
Top