kelcie
Member Since 2023
Increased dose last night to 2.5
yesterdays thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-147-4-134-6-138-9-180-pmps-250-2-249.283319/
yesterdays thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-147-4-134-6-138-9-180-pmps-250-2-249.283319/