11/8 Tigger AMPS/324 +3/179 +4.5/141 +6/227 PMPS/339 +2/302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Good morning LL! ~O)

Tigger's 11/7 condo

Our 1-cup coffee morning is really 3 because Mama Bean didn't put enough water in the pot & the coffee's like espresso syrup today! ohmygod_smile :lol: :lol:

Well, the ranch morning was quiet again for the first time in nearly 5 months this morning - no little ones screaming & racing up & down :lol: - so we actually hear the birds singing! It was odd seeing Tigger out & about - he knew right away yesterday that DGS wasn't living here anymore, & explored all the empty rooms in great detail, just to make sure! It'll be interesting to see if the return to normal lifestyle will have any effect on Tigger's BG.

Thanks Everyone for visiting yesterday & advising. Sure missed you guys! I'll be out alot the next few days, so I decided to hold this dose till Monday before increasing. Safer that way. It'll be a new high dose for Tigger & the way he dips, he'll need alot of supervision.

Hoping everyone has a great Friday & all kitties & Beans are healing & happy - sending vines & light out to any in need.......
 
Re: 11/8 Tigger AMPS/354

Hooray for peace and quiet. If there were 3 more cats there, that could have been upsetting Tigger too. Good luck when you increase, better to be safe.
 
Re: 11/8 Tigger AMPS/324 +3/179

Thanks, Ann! Yes, it's been verry stressful for scairdy-cats here the last 5 months - all kinds of disruptions to the routine where kitties come first!

We've had all 4 breffis's, cpc here (of course :lol: ). Spankey's decided he gets 4 breffis's, too if Tigger gets them!

Looks like we're starting to come off our bounce, too!
 
Re: 11/8 Tigger AMPS/324 +4.5/141 +6/227 PMPS/339 +2/302

OK, so I think we cleared out bounce & now we're just hanging in the pinks & yellows. I should increase tomorrow, but we'll be gone late in the afternoon till PMPS, so I can't risk it. Sunday I may be away, too, so I don't see an increase till Monday :cry:

If only Tigger would copycat Gracie & drop into the greens now......just not a 40.......

Sending lots of hugs and sympathy to Carl today for the loss of dear Bob. Fly free sweet Bob, Land softly, & find Mullet & Lilian. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top