Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
11/7 Shasta
Good afternoon all,
Somehow, in gaining an hour, I have found it more and more impossible to get our of bed in the morning. Granted, our sleep schedule doesn't change...ever...thanks to TRP, but man, oh man! I hit snooze for 30 minutes this morning! :shock: Despite mama bean's tiredness, Shasta McSassy was quite talkative and bossy this morning. Because I was running so late, I had to cross my legs and skip my potty break in order to get her poked and shot somewhat on time! However, I did break for the potty before I fed her...did not make her happy!! :? Anyways, appy was great this morning, good slide, left out plenty of 12% to level her off. Hopefully, she'll be cute and sassy when I get home.
Prayers to Dale and family and sweet boy, Max and Roni, Brad and Moonie! Blessings to all!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=228 (4% FF Chicken 1.05oz & 1/16 tsp. of miralax)
+1=257
+1.5=181 (4% FF Chicken & Chopped Grill, 12% FFEMF Chicken, 3% FF T&G)
PMPS=246 (4% FF Chicken 1.05oz & atenolol .5mL)
+1=320
+2.5=164 (3% FF T&G)
+4=85 (3% FF T&G)
+4.5=91
Good afternoon all,
Somehow, in gaining an hour, I have found it more and more impossible to get our of bed in the morning. Granted, our sleep schedule doesn't change...ever...thanks to TRP, but man, oh man! I hit snooze for 30 minutes this morning! :shock: Despite mama bean's tiredness, Shasta McSassy was quite talkative and bossy this morning. Because I was running so late, I had to cross my legs and skip my potty break in order to get her poked and shot somewhat on time! However, I did break for the potty before I fed her...did not make her happy!! :? Anyways, appy was great this morning, good slide, left out plenty of 12% to level her off. Hopefully, she'll be cute and sassy when I get home.
Prayers to Dale and family and sweet boy, Max and Roni, Brad and Moonie! Blessings to all!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=228 (4% FF Chicken 1.05oz & 1/16 tsp. of miralax)
+1=257
+1.5=181 (4% FF Chicken & Chopped Grill, 12% FFEMF Chicken, 3% FF T&G)
PMPS=246 (4% FF Chicken 1.05oz & atenolol .5mL)
+1=320
+2.5=164 (3% FF T&G)
+4=85 (3% FF T&G)
+4.5=91