11/8 Paisley PMPS/257

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lylene & Barry

Member Since 2009
Had computer and Internet problems so there was no 11/6 PM info and no 11/7 condo. Spreadsheet is up to date.

11/6 Paisley AMPS/466, +2/374, +6/324, +9/385 +11/279, PMPS/287, +5.5/240, +11/217
11/7 Paisley AMPS/336, +2/360, +6/376, +11/337, PMPS/349, +2 (not home), +6/126, +11/133
 
Re: 11/8 Paisley AMPS/127, +2/202 Animal Communicators???

I'm looking for someone who has experience using animal communicators. I'm looking for some guidance with my drooler. It's not something I know a lot about and I've seen it mention here once in a while. What does it involve? Cost? That type of thing. It'd be fine to PM me.
 
Re: 11/8 Paisley AMPS/127, +2/202 +5/360 +6/327 Animal Commu

Paisley, what's with all the bouncing around? Ditch the pogo stick girl!
 
Re: 11/8 Paisley AMPS/127, +2/202 +5/360 +6/327 Animal Commu

That is quite the array of colors for Paisley! Hope it settles down for you.
 
Re: 11/8 Paisley AMPS/127, +2/202 +5/360 +6/27 +8.5/376, +11

+11/280
I have to leave shortly after her PM shot for a doctor appointment. Also have a few errands to run so will miss +2.
 
Re: 11/8 Paisley AMPS/127, +2/202 +5/360 +6/27 +8.5/376, +11

Hi guys .. no advice on the animal communicator but I know there are people on here who have used them before .. I hope paisley decides to settle down with the bouncing numbers .. have a great day!
 
From what I can tell, you are varying your shot times -- a lot. Remember, Lantus likes consistency. In addition, an early shot acts like a dose increase and a late shot acts like a dose reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top