11/8 KT PMPS 394 Kibble Raid! & Raffle

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Yesterday

TODAY
pm+11-94
pm+11.5-104
pm+12-92
AMPS 107 (+12.5)
SHOT REDUCED DOSE OF 1.5u's...We're claiming Mr. Green today!!!

YESTERDAY
AMPS 196
+2 - 290
+6 - 261
+11 - 240
PMPS 267

I'm not sure WHAT is going on with KT this morning - food is NOT causing him to rise. He didn't eat last night, as usual lately thus his shot last night ate ALL that extra sweet all the way down to pm+11 of 94. I began feeding him after that test, all LC but it was still food....and he just continues to wobble right there. I finally gave him a reduced dose of 1.5u's at pm+12.5. He's doing a HARD FOOD chant but it ain't gonna happen Mr. Pook!

I'm becoming more concerned about Snowshoe - he refused to eat at all yesterday, I tried everything. He would look at the food but walk away. He was showing signs of upset tummy so gave him pepcid which makes him foam at the mouth every time. That just seemed to make matters worse. He also looked like he was hurting but think that was the upset tummy - I hope. He's eaten a little this morning but still doesn't look good. I'm afraid we need more expensive tests which right now isn't in the budget, he needs a full blood panel as well as xrays.

Don't forget the raffle going on right now benefiting BOTH LantusLand AND DCIN! There's a special item from us in the jewelry basket - don't miss it! Deb hasn't posted it here yet so I'll not spill the beans....did I ever mention that I'm a
Gemologist?

Thoughts and prayers today for Dale losing Max and Kathy losing Kitty Rabbit.

BIG HUGS to all that visit today!
 
Re: 11/8 KT AMPS 107 +2-82 Isn't rising today....

See? I TOLD you he isn't rising today! There's MC food in that +2 and onset is about right now - gonna dance today. Don't LIKE having to do this dance, would much rather he just stay in good numbers and eat like he's SUPPOSED to do! Naughty kitty.... ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 11/8 KT AMPS 107 +2-82 Isn't rising today....

Hey Lyresa,
I hope that by now (late in the evening) that KT has settled into a more normal (for him) string of numbers. Has he been eating better?
I also hope that Snowshoe is feeling better.

I'll have to send in some more $ to the raffle so I can get into the jewelry basket. I put all my money on the edible basket!! I remember seeing pictures of some of your jewelry pieces last year and they are absolutely stunning.

Wishing you and the crew a good evening and sending lots of positive thoughts and healing vines for Snowshoe, and "eat your good fuds" vines to KT.

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/8 KT AMPS 107 +2-82 Isn't rising today....

Hi Lyresa, sending eating vines to Snowshoe. We know how hard it is when they can't / won't eat. And Mr. KT, no reason to bounce after those nice numbers this morning. I really enjoyed your post about Schniggles the other day. She is one lucky girl, to have found your house. Big hugs to you! :-D
Liz
 
Re: 11/8 KT AMPS 107 +2-82 Isn't rising today....

Hi Lyresa..

Looks like KT came up today. He just wanted to do some surfing :-D

I hope Snowshoe will be ok.
 
Re: 11/8 KT PMPS 394 Kibble Raid!

Isn't that ring just beautiful? I don't work in this type of cast pieces, we had this made by a master jeweler we knew several years ago.

KT did finally rise today....WAY WAY up there...got into kibble and ate all he wanted before I found it.... :oops: Awful...awful!

AMPS 107
+2 - 82
+3.5 - 140
+5 - 166
+7 - KIBBLE RAID
+9 - 298
PMPS 394

Don't miss the RAFFLE!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top