Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Yesterday
TODAY
pm+11-94
pm+11.5-104
pm+12-92
AMPS 107 (+12.5)
SHOT REDUCED DOSE OF 1.5u's...We're claiming Mr. Green today!!!
YESTERDAY
AMPS 196
+2 - 290
+6 - 261
+11 - 240
PMPS 267
I'm not sure WHAT is going on with KT this morning - food is NOT causing him to rise. He didn't eat last night, as usual lately thus his shot last night ate ALL that extra sweet all the way down to pm+11 of 94. I began feeding him after that test, all LC but it was still food....and he just continues to wobble right there. I finally gave him a reduced dose of 1.5u's at pm+12.5. He's doing a HARD FOOD chant but it ain't gonna happen Mr. Pook!
I'm becoming more concerned about Snowshoe - he refused to eat at all yesterday, I tried everything. He would look at the food but walk away. He was showing signs of upset tummy so gave him pepcid which makes him foam at the mouth every time. That just seemed to make matters worse. He also looked like he was hurting but think that was the upset tummy - I hope. He's eaten a little this morning but still doesn't look good. I'm afraid we need more expensive tests which right now isn't in the budget, he needs a full blood panel as well as xrays.
Don't forget the raffle going on right now benefiting BOTH LantusLand AND DCIN! There's a special item from us in the jewelry basket - don't miss it! Deb hasn't posted it here yet so I'll not spill the beans....did I ever mention that I'm a
Gemologist?
Thoughts and prayers today for Dale losing Max and Kathy losing Kitty Rabbit.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!
TODAY
pm+11-94
pm+11.5-104
pm+12-92
AMPS 107 (+12.5)
SHOT REDUCED DOSE OF 1.5u's...We're claiming Mr. Green today!!!
YESTERDAY
AMPS 196
+2 - 290
+6 - 261
+11 - 240
PMPS 267
I'm not sure WHAT is going on with KT this morning - food is NOT causing him to rise. He didn't eat last night, as usual lately thus his shot last night ate ALL that extra sweet all the way down to pm+11 of 94. I began feeding him after that test, all LC but it was still food....and he just continues to wobble right there. I finally gave him a reduced dose of 1.5u's at pm+12.5. He's doing a HARD FOOD chant but it ain't gonna happen Mr. Pook!
I'm becoming more concerned about Snowshoe - he refused to eat at all yesterday, I tried everything. He would look at the food but walk away. He was showing signs of upset tummy so gave him pepcid which makes him foam at the mouth every time. That just seemed to make matters worse. He also looked like he was hurting but think that was the upset tummy - I hope. He's eaten a little this morning but still doesn't look good. I'm afraid we need more expensive tests which right now isn't in the budget, he needs a full blood panel as well as xrays.
Don't forget the raffle going on right now benefiting BOTH LantusLand AND DCIN! There's a special item from us in the jewelry basket - don't miss it! Deb hasn't posted it here yet so I'll not spill the beans....did I ever mention that I'm a
Gemologist?
Thoughts and prayers today for Dale losing Max and Kathy losing Kitty Rabbit.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!