11/8 Kitty Cat AMPS 260, +4 122, +6 133, PMPS 98, +1.5 105, +3 72, +5 77

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
I might've relaxed too much today after seeing the small increase from +4 to +6 so I fed him at +7, set up the autofeeder for +10, and headed out for dinner. Just took his PMPS and he's in the green but thankfully not too low. It's looking like the curve from 11/6 so I'm assuming there were some greens while I was out. He's happy and cuddly now though so all is well.

11/7 History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 low number event
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
  • 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u for 8 cycles
  • 10/14 increased by 0.25u to 2.5u for 8 cycles
  • 10/18 increased by 0.25 to 2.75u for 10 cycles
  • 10/23 increased by 0.25 to 3u for 6 cycles
  • 10/26 increased by 0.25 to 3.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/29 increased by 0.25 to 3.5u
 
Back
Top