11/8 Kit AMPS 360, +1 331, +2 260, +10.5 228, PMPS 185

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
11/7/24

Welp, there are the repercussions of skipping last night's shot. Hate the pink, but going to the show last night definitely helped my mental health. And we'll get back to better numbers. She had a decent drop between +1 and +2, so now we just wait to refill the depot and get through tech week, and then we'll reassess.

I don't think I'll make it home to test her this morning. I finished class 15 minutes early, so that gives me a little over an hour to get some work done before a meeting at +5 and a meeting at +5.5.
 
Hi Alicia! She will get beack on track, and you need breaks once in a while, it's important to fill your "depot" as well :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Have a good day!
Thanks, Cecile. She has a blue PMPS, which I was a bit surprised by. Maybe she's refilling faster than I thought? Definitely a bit of a drop from +10.5, so I'll be keeping an eye on her shenanigans tonight.
 
I know how hard it is to see the pink! But she'll come down in no time.
Glad you enjoyed the evening. Hooman's QOL is important too, you know!
We gotta take care of our mental health, regardless of how crazy we are :p
TIGF. Hope you have a great Friday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
It is! I think I was more expecting it, so it wasn't quite as bad as when it's out of the blue? And she's coming down some now.
I almost canceled last night because everything has been so stressful, but I'm so glad I went. It was such a fun time, and it was nice to just get out.
 
Back
Top