11/8 Cobb AMPS 89 +5 63 +9.75 80 PMPS 120

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/8 Cobb AMPS 89 +5 63

I just went back to the beginning of your SS. You have been doing such an incredible job managing Cobb's numbers. To see that he's on about a third of your max dose is incredible. Keep up the great work!
 
Re: 11/8 Cobb AMPS 89 +5 63

Nice! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

There isn't any units or test data for the PM cycle last night, so not sure what to suggest yet. I'd also test him in a hour to see if he was planning on going any lower or just hanging out there. Since it's the weekend, if he's not going lower maybe hold? (depending on last night data). The previous dose didn't seem to be enough, but might be enough come Monday and back to work.
 
Re: 11/8 Cobb AMPS 89 +5 63

Sienne and Gabby said:
I just went back to the beginning of your SS.
Why would you do that?! It's soooo ugly back there! :lol:

Thank you, though! It's been a long year. We are coming up on our FDMB anniversary. I am convinced Cobb would not be here without all of you!
 
Re: 11/8 Cobb AMPS 89 +5 63

Not only is Cobb here - but thriving! :-D :-D I remember you talking in the early days about the amount of litter, food and insulin you were going through. Nice to see those all changed, and he's probably feeling and acting better too.

I don't like looking at the early days SS either - feel I need sunglasses on. :lol:
 
Cobb's a great success story. You've done fantastically, suzanne, and these high dose kitties don't have a specific protocol for us to follow, so there is quite a bit of your own decision-making, based upon what you learn about your own cat.

he looks awesome today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top