11/8 Buster PMPS 114, +3 50, +4 59, +5 64, +6 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Dive! Dive! Dive! I had to go and jynx it by saying we were stable...silly me...Does a flat 50 warrant a dose decrease? This is only our 3rd cycle at 1.15u. Low carb food given and happily eaten. Testing again in a little bit. Why does this always happen just as I'm about to snuggle in for night-night?
 
Re: 11/8 Buster PMPS 114, +3 50 - dose advice, no rush

Hi Tara!

If he doesn't go below 50, I'd hold the dose. Hopefully, you got him stopped.

For some reason, I never noticed you were in Chandler and then I saw on his SS that you were just in Tucson yesterday! That's where we are....we should meet next time you are here :-D
 
Re: 11/8 Buster PMPS 114, +3 50 - dose advice, no rush

O yeah! Didn't notice myself. It would be fun to get together! We'll see where the next test takes us..I'm sleepy, personally :lol:
 
Re: 11/8 Buster PMPS 114, +3 50, +4 59

Alrighty...tea has been brewed, socks are on...I'm really not complaining, Bu, but I need you to be in a safe zone before I conk out for the evening. Let's bring those numbers up just a lil bit more, pal!

Thinking of Roni and Moonie and all the peeps on the East coast tonight. I am thankful to have power and a warm, dry place to call home.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top